To delete a subscription:

  1. Delete all databases from the subscription.

  2. View the subscription details.

  3. Select the Delete button.

  4. Confirm your choice.

Once a subscription is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

We recommend backing up your data before removing databases or subscriptions.